CALL US NOW ON

0141 773 1212

SERVICE & REPAIR SPECIALISTS FOR
YOUR MOTORHOME OR CARAVAN

Article


Opening Hours


09.12.2016


Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2016

To all our customers wishing to make plans to contact us or visit us this year, please be aware of our festive opening hours detailed below:

 

Friday 23rd December: 8:30am – 3:00pm (Early Finish!)

Saturday 24th December: CLOSED

Sunday 25th December: CLOSED

 

Monday 26th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday 29th December: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Friday 30th December: 8:30am – 3pm (Early Finish!)

 

Saturday 31st December: CLOSED

Sunday 1st January: CLOSED

 

Monday 2nd January: CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January: CLOSED

 

Wednesday 4th January: 8:30am – 5:00pm (Open as Normal)

 

We wish all our customers a fantastic Christmas and New Year - See you all in 2017!

 

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY...


May I say thank you to all at Swinton/Motorhome Repair Centre for the excellent, efficient and friendly service received by your staff. The underbody was a mess, and please could you also convey our thanks to those responsible for this repair and for the underbody photographs which was so enlightening it was so in need of repair. (Lucky we did not fall through the Floorboards……) Thank you for the coffee which sent me on my way home, and, my wife loves your plastic cups which are now in use in the van. Wishing you continued success. Until our next service. Thank you.


Andrew & Linda Meiklejohn